News

News Item Date Posted
EarthWatch - URGENT CALL FOR VOLUNTEERS Monday, 13 January 2014 - 6:20pm
DEWNR Christmas Shutdown Sunday, 15 December 2013 - 4:40pm
40th Anniversary Photo Competition Results Wednesday, 13 November 2013 - 10:57pm
Final Program - 40th Celebrations Thursday, 7 November 2013 - 10:23pm
Call for Volunteer Divers Saturday, 19 October 2013 - 7:58am
Video Category for Photo Comp Extended Thursday, 10 October 2013 - 9:19pm
Ewens Ponds Closed Tuesday, 17 September 2013 - 6:19pm
40th Anniversary Symposium Program Friday, 23 August 2013 - 6:23am
40th Anniversary Gala Dinner Bookings Now Open Tuesday, 20 August 2013 - 10:28pm
40th Anniversary Photo Competion is now Open Thursday, 8 August 2013 - 9:40pm
Membership Renewals Due Thursday, 4 July 2013 - 10:05pm
Improved Website Security Tuesday, 30 April 2013 - 6:36am
Official CDAA Notices Saturday, 27 April 2013 - 11:21am
ForestrySA Dive Bookings, Cancellations and Permits Sunday, 21 April 2013 - 9:57pm
2012 Strategic Direction and Online Store Summary and Survey Data Saturday, 30 March 2013 - 11:31am
Amended 2013 Budget Forecast Sunday, 24 March 2013 - 3:51pm
CDAA is now Facebook Enabled Monday, 18 March 2013 - 8:27pm
Seeking Expressions of Interest Thursday, 14 March 2013 - 6:10pm

Pages